Michelle O.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

All round animal lover, Inner West

12 repeat guests
71 reviews
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Michelle
Hi there,

I am an Irish pet sitter with 4+ years experience pet sitting with many dog breeds. I also have experience with cats, guinea pigs and rabbits. I also have a family dog in Ireland whom I miss dearly. I love all animals and I will treat your pet like my own. I have recently rescued my own dog, Luna, who is a beautiful small staffy x foxie. She adores other dogs great and small, she's completely deaf however this doesn't hold her back.

I am currently living in Summer Hill in Inner West Sydney in a pet friendly ground floor unit. Dogs will be walked locally in parks or or weekends we sometimes go for drives to the beach :)

I have a car and I am willing to travel to an extent for dog walking, and collection/drop offs. I also offer pet sitting at my home. I can sit at your home however, Luna will need to come with me.

I am working 9-4 as Social Worker at the moment, I have availability in the evenings and weekends. Dogs are left indoors while I'm at work and sleep inside. I walk Luna 2-3 times per day.

Let me know if you would like further information or wish to discuss a booking

Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Michelle's Home
Type: Apartment
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
2 years old
American Staffordshire Terrier, Fox Terrier (Smooth)
Good with Children
Good with Dogs
Good with Children
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
71 reviews
Morgan S.
Pet Sitting - Sep 21, 2020
Ted loved his stay with Michelle and Luna
Kylie M.
Pet Hosting - Jan 27, 2020
Ruby had the best time with Michelle and Luna. Thank you so much!!
Kaitlyn D.
Pet Sitting - Sep 22, 2019
Michelle was excellent. We came home to a clean house and a very happy dog!
Omar D.
Pet Hosting - Aug 26, 2019
Michelle was fantastic with Moby. Patient and gentle.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey