Chloe

Chloe B.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Bubbly, Energetic,Loving and Caring! Your family is my family 💖

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 0%
Last seen 6 months ago
About Chloe
Hi all! My name is Chloe 🦋
I’ve recently relocated from Tasmania to the Gold Coast in November 2020. Our 2 dogs Kuma and Hugo relocated with us to enjoy a new lifestyle close to the beach and in the warmer weather.
I offer pet walking, home visits, doggy day care in your own home for the day and am happy to cater to any other requests! Growing up on a farm I’ve lived with every type of animal my whole life and have enjoyed being able to care for them individually and make them feel safe and loved. This is the service I will always provide for your family member in my own care 💖

Send me a message and let me help you out!
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Chloe's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available