Maddy

Maddy A.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Fenced garden

Pet Services Sunbury

10 reviews
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Maddy
Hi! My names Maddy, I’m 21 years old and am an avid animal lover. I have shared a love for animals my entire life which has lead me down the path of becoming a Vet. I am currently at University undertaking a Bachelors of Science Degree and am looking for a way to earn money whilst studying by doing something that I love. My schedule is super flexible and I can be contacted any time of the day or evening and at a moments notice.

I also have a lot of hands on experience with animals as I have been around them my entire life and have 2 dogs myself. You can rest assured that your animal will receive A LOT of cuddles, love and affection during my time with them as being around animals is genuinely something I love doing. I have been riding horses for 11 years so if you have a horse which needs to be fed I offer those services also.

Please note that you will receive regular photos/videos each time I am with your animal so you know that they’re being cared for. My backyard is fitted with surveillance cameras which can be viewed on an iPhone and there is a park across the road (see photos :))
...
success
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Maddy's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
VB
13 years old
Labrador Retriever
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
Coco
6 years old
Maltese
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat5 repeat stays
10 reviews
Tanya J.
Pet Hosting - Feb 27, 2019
Maddy did a good job of looking after my energetic little puppy, will book with her again.
Sue M.
Pet Hosting - Jan 26, 2019
Maddy lookedafter out dog Tony vwry well, ww got regymular updates and photos. This was the second time he has stayed with Maddy and we will use the service next time we go away.
Chris B.
Pet Hosting - Jan 18, 2019
My dogs had such a good stay they didn’t want to come home
Anna S.
Pet Hosting - Oct 7, 2018
Thanks for taking good care of my dogs. They came home very tired.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 40 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 27 / session
Dog Walking
$ 24 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...