Hongping

Hongping L.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Happy and loving home for your dog!

1 repeat guest
6 reviews
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 6 months ago
About Hongping
I am an active animal lover currently with a 4 year old, black, pure-breed Labrador, Luke. I have a big back yard that is fully fenced with a large, comfortable undercover area with plenty of space.

I live a few minutes drive from a big dog park which I regularly attend with Luke.

Have two children at home that love dogs and would be really happy to take care of yours for you :)! Small to large dogs are all good.

I am available to walk or attend the dog park everyday. There is always someone at home as I do not work during the week.

Let me know if you have any questions!
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Hongping's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Luke
4 years old
Labrador Retriever
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
6 reviews
Natalie B.
Pet Hosting - Jan 27, 2020
Zeus had a great time and was well looked after. Thank you!
Ivan A.
Pet Hosting - Jan 7, 2020
Ella our Dog seemed and apeared well cared. I appreciate our carer who really loves dogs and protected them especially when melbourne weather was very harsh. I will definitely recommend Catherine to anyone who seeks reliability. Kind regards Ivan Aranha
Lisa F.
Pet Hosting - Jan 6, 2020
We had a last minute booking over the New Years break that Catherine happily catered for. She has a large back yard that can be segregated if needed which works really well for doggy stays. Her and her family were amasing ! And her dog luke is very gentle
Akanksha S.
Pet Hosting - Jan 5, 2020
Just "Perfect! "
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...