Nina

Nina M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Your furry friends are my furry friends

1 repeat guest
7 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 hours ago
About Nina
I am in love with animals and have grown up with multiple animals such as a cat, dog, turtle and many many fish. I love spending time with any furry friend and making them happy makes me happy! I would look after your fur babies just like they were my own and their health and safety will always be my number 1 priority.

EXPERIENCE: Other than caring for my own pets I have a years experience with pet sitting, hosting, walking and house checks.

AVAILABILITIES: I'm currently completing year 12 so some services I'm unavailable for during school hours (unless you’re happy with your pets being home during school hours). However I am always available on weekends, holidays and public holidays.

MY PLACE AND SURROUNDINGS: My house is warm and welcoming which involves a fully fenced backyard with no children, it is also located next to a large park and running track. My cat can be very jealous and will not get along with any other cats so pet hosting and other services in my place is strictly dogs only. My fur baby Ruby is getting to her older years so I only except smaller dogs for services in my house as she can get very scared and sometimes snappy with larger energetic dogs, however will except any dog for a service at your place! Because of the other animals in my house I will only take vaccinated dogs. All my pets are fully vacc and desexed. When your fur babies stay with me they will be staying inside when sleeping either on their bed besides mine or in my bed with me if they love their snuggles as much as I do!

SERVICES: I offer a range of services such as walking, check ins, day care, sitting and hosting. My dog walks can range from 30 minutes to 45 minutes depending on the size of the dog and how my energy they have. As I am a student I am unable to spend a full day with the pet on school days but can be with them all times before and after school. I will be spending the whole time with your pets on weekends, holidays and public holidays.

I have completed the Mad Paws pet sitting course so I’m prepared for what ever situation gets thrown at me while caring for your pets.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Nina's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
7 reviews
Jacki B.
Pet Day Care - Nov 21, 2021
Sundae loves Nina! We will definitely use her services again. She’s lovely, trustworthy and communicates the entire time. I felt at ease with Nina looking after my girl. Thank you 😊
Alison P.
Pet Day Care - Jun 21, 2021
Easy to organise and talk to, and sent photos from the day to show me ho my pup had got on.
Mary P.
Pet Day Care - Jun 13, 2021
Thanks Nina for looking after my boisterous boy!
Stephanie B.
Pet Day Care - May 15, 2021
Thanks for looking after Juni for us. We appreciate it! x
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 49 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 49 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available