Adam

Adam M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Trustworthy Dog Sitter, trustworhty and reliable.

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 10 months ago
About Adam
Hi, my name is Adam and I'm currently a uni student studying a Bachelor of Nursing. I'm 20 and am fortune enough to have my own car so travelling to and from won't be an issue. I live in the suburbs around Sunnybank Hills on the south side of Brisbane and have a small dog named Sam whom I walk and care for frequently. I love all dogs great and small no matter their breed. I'm able to send photos, call and facetime while your away so you can check in on your furry family member. If you have any questions or concerns or would like to meet before considering me for a job please contact me!...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Adam's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Sam
5 years old
Maltese, Poodle
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...