Pui Sum

Pui Sum A.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Experienced, trustworthy and patient carer 🐱🐶

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 60%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Pui Sum
I’m an animal lover. I am an international student at Tafe. I own a cat and a few mice atm. I have been taking care of cats for over 6 years so I am familiar with how to deal with cat’s needs.
I live close to the city and do not have a backyard- indoor pets are preferred.
I am able to come over if needed. The area available for me to travel is near (CBD, Garden city, Sunnybank) to do a pet sitting for a day or night if you need time off and dog walking.

I can ensure you they will be happy and safe! :)
Hopefully to see you and your buddy soon.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Pui Sum's Home
Type: House
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Heinrich v.
Pet Hosting - Jun 4, 2022
Looked after my Kitten for 2 weeks, took really good care of her and gave her lots of love. A really good sitter
Joanna W.
Dec 1, 2021
Esme took care of my cats very well, she took lots of pictures while I was away. My fluffy enjoyed the stay with her and her cats. Recommend
Joanna L.
Sep 9, 2021
My Baby had an awesome stay with Esme. She was really good to my kitty. She really cared and was very patient. Definitely a highly recommended pet sitter. Thank you! Will definitely find you again~~
Elisa B.
Sep 9, 2021
During my holiday, I let my two white babies (Ashi 'DSH'& Coco'Creamy flame ragdoll') stayed with Esme for a while. They had fun together because Esme is at home all the time and takes good responsibility for them. She is a caring and experienced animal carer.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 44 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 28 / day
House Visiting
$ 44 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey