Ebony

Ebony A.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Vet student/nurse/certificate
Administering medication

Experienced Animal Handler and Dog Walker

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Ebony
Hi guys!
My name is Ebony, and I absolutely love animals. I studied at the University of Melbourne, and received a Bachelors of Science, and now I am currently studying my Doctor of Veterinary Medicine. I have also completed a year of a Certificate IV in Veterinary Nursing, and have been working as a veterinary nurse for one year. Because of my background in the vet industry, I am also happy to administer medications, clip nails, and give flea and worming treatment if you need it!

I currently have two cats and one dog. My oldest cat is Bender, a 6 year old domestic short hair, who loves lazing around all day and hiding in interesting spots. My baby Monty is a 6 month old DMH who eats everything in site and loves a good head scratch. I also have a 3 year old Cocker Spaniel cross named Biscuit, who absolutely loves going for walks and receiving pats!
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ebony's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 25 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available