Elle

Elle B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Winter Badge

Reliable, passionate and friendly animal lover.

Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Elle
My name is Elle and I am a part time primary school teacher. I am a passionate animal lover. I especially love dogs and enjoy their company and unconditional love. I am responsible, considerate and respectful pet sitter to all pets. I have great respect and deep love for dogs and enjoy looking after them. I am a very kind, genuine and loving person.

I have the ability to understand the individual needs and behaviour of your dog, and am incredibly patient and professional.

I have looked after all kinds of dogs, including those that require special care and attention. I am comfortable with administering medication to animals as I have done so to my own pets.

I love dogs and will take your dog out for daily walks and make sure your dog is fed on time. A large park and walking trail is near my house. I will keep your pet company while you’re away and I am very flexible with your needs.

I will make absolutely sure that your dog is kept safe and well looked after. I will be at home most of the time and therefore can look after your pet.

I will allow your pet to stay in the house (depending on the size of the dog) as I am a very caring person.

I have a 9 year old dog and his name is Alex. He is a friendly and calm natured Poodle Cross. Alex easily socialises with all other dogs.

I am quite happy to provide regular and comprehensive updates of your dog via photo just to offer you peace of mind while you're away.

We can speak English, Turkish and Maltese in our house which is always neat and tidy.

I'm keen to meet any breed of dog and would really like the opportunity to be able to look after your dog. Greeting and meeting can be arranged if required.

If you have any questions, please just message me and I would be more than happy to answer them.

Thank you, and I look forward to meeting with you and your animal family!
...
success
Children at home
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Elle's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Alex
9 years old
Schnoodle
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 32 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 32 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 32 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...