Eva

Eva l.

Fenced garden
Identity Verification
Vet student/nurse/certificate
Christmas Badge

Expert Petsitters, Tertiary Educated in Animal Welfare

11 repeat guests
80 reviews
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Eva
Our names are Eva and Mandy and we are sisters who have studied veterinary bioscience and animal welfare at a tertiary level. We love all animals and have dedicated our lives to caring for them. Our very own pet is a 7 year old German Shepherd. He is very friendly dog who not only plays along well with other pets, but also helps us in taking care of them as well.

We hold a combined 6 years experience in looking after all kinds of dogs, including those that needs special care (eg. following surgery, with anxiety, rescue dogs and/or aggression). We provide regular updates of your pet(s) via photo or video. You can rest assured that your pets will be well looked after and you can remain worry-free during your separation. Meet-and-greet can be arranged prior to booking.

Our service summary:
Over night stay $40
Day care (only) $28 per session (5 hours per session)
Bath $20 per pet**
Dog walking $20
Pickup starts around $20-25 and depends on location (travel allowance)

**note: your pet may be sleeping and/or staying indoors, depending on habits and/or behaviour with others. Therefore, we request that you bathe your pet before the booking commences. Alternatively, we can bathe your pet at an additional charge. This is purely for hygienic reasons and for the benefit of other animals.

Extensive knowledge in:
Animal Technology
Animal and Veterinary Bioscience
Grooming
Animal Behaviour and Special Needs
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Eva's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Honey
7 years old
German Shepherd Dog
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
80 reviews
Haijie M.
Pet Hosting - Sep 24, 2019
Thank you Eva for looking after Buddy!
Dawn P.
Pet Hosting - Jul 26, 2019
Thank you for the great job of looking after Ashley and Lilly.
Lauren L.
Pet Hosting - May 20, 2019
Eva took on our booking a few days prior, but we didn’t get a lot of updates or feed back during Jellybeans stay.
Tristan C.
Pet Hosting - Apr 28, 2019
Was fantastic
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 22 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 25 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available