Andrea

Andrea D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Andrea’s Doggy Day Care ❤️🐾

Response rate: 100%
Last seen 6 days ago
About Andrea
Hello everyone, my name is Andrea iam 28 years old and I just have a passion for animals. Especially dogs. Since I was a kid I always had dogs at home and as I grew older my love for them grew with me. Maybe in another life i was a dog? I really think about that sometimes. 6 months before coming to Australia i was working in a dog day care and hotel in Brazil. And it was the most perfect job ever. This job opened my eyes to realize that What I really love to do is give love and confort for our fur friends.I came to Australia, to grow personally and professionally as well. And while iam here I want to continue to do what I do best, take care of dogs. Giving them the best days they can get while they are with me. Lots of love, playing, hugs, kisses, and a good enviroment. And the most important thing letting your dog express his own natural behavior.
Here at my place the dogs will be like if their were my own dogs, they will feel like home and will do lots of exercises everyday at the dog park, beach and even explore new places into the nature like a little adventure! They will also socialize with other dogs, have fun, be spoiled and have lots and lots of love. Here at my place we have a big area where the dogs can run and play a lot. the house is all fanced. They are able to sleep where ever they want, inside the house, in my room, in the sofa, outside if they wish... I always leave the doors open for them to go outside and inside whenever they want. I live with 3 friends wich also love dogs and who are more them happy to have dogs here with us. As i am a studant here i do not have my own dog, but ill be more than happy to take care of yours as they were mine.
Lots of love for you all
...
fail
Children at home
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Andrea's Home
success
Type: House
success
Large backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 32 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 42 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 42 / day
House Visiting
$ 32 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...