Connie C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Pawsitively Ready for Furry Adventures in Gold Coast!

1 repeat guest
5 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Connie
Hey there I'm Connie, a 31 years old girl from Italy. I live in Surfers Paradise with my partner who is a Brazilian, and works from home.
We both love pets! My partner has a Labrador (Goofy) back in Brazil, and knows how important it is to find a good sitter. But now we living far from our furry friend and miss the warmth that a pet brings, so we decided to start offering pet sitting services.
We both love pets and are thinking to get one in the future. But in the mean time, we'll help other owners who need someone they can trust to give love and attention to their best friend.
We can give your pets as much time and attention as they need, whether it's a walk, a visit, a day, or boarding your pet at our home! We will feed, play, clean, and give him lots of love.
We can also administer oral medication without any problems and will pay attention to any special needs your pet might have.

Can't wait to meet your best friend! 🐾
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Connie's Home
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
5 reviews
Michelle S.
House Visiting - Mar 4, 2024
Great communication, reliable. Plus my dog adored them, highly recommended.
Nathan B.
House Visiting - Feb 28, 2024
Connie was fantastic, communication was great and I will absolutely be using her in the future
Joseph P.
House Visiting - Feb 16, 2024
Albie had the best time. Would definitely use them again.
Joseph P.
House Visiting - Feb 9, 2024
The guys were so lovely and friendly and Albie loved spending time with them. Thanks again guys
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 50 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 56 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 51 / day
House Visiting
$ 25 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 34 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available