Eloisa P.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and Caring Per Sitter

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 minute ago
About Eloisa
I’m a animal lover and had dogs my whole life so I see them as an important part the family. I have recently decided to change my career and dedicate my time 100% for my dream that is become a full time dog carer. I am studying certificate in animal studies and would love to make your dog feel like home and have an awesome day full of playing, interaction and exercise at the dog park or at the dog beach.

I have a small dog called Milo that loves to play with another dogs and doesn’t mind to share his confie beds, treats and toys. He also gets along with another animals such as cats and birds and is very respectful with their private space.

Would be my pleasure to spend some quality time with your beloved pet.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Eloisa's Home
Type: Apartment
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Chelsee G.
Pet Hosting - Sep 19, 2021
Eloisa took great care of Sunni! Thanks Eloisa.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 65 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 65 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 54 / day
House Visiting
$ 54 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey