Gabriel

Gabriel R.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Dedicated Pet Sitter Ensuring Your Furry Friend’s Happiness

0 repeat guests
4 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 84%
Last seen 3 months ago
About Gabriel
I'm a 24-year-old guy who has always had pets. I already had 5 dogs, 2 cats and 1 rabbit. I really miss my two Jack Russells that I left at my parents' house to come to Australia. As I've always had pets at home, I'm missing company even if just for a few days. I’m living with my friend from New Zealand and when I'm working, he's most of the time at home because he have a home-office job. We have a good outside area for the pets, but if necessary, your dog can sleep inside the house. We are able to receive a maximum of 3 small to medium-sized pets. We will do our best to make sure she has fun with us and feels at home!...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Gabriel's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Flexible
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
4 reviews
Dion C.
Pet Hosting - Nov 11, 2023
Gabriel was great with our puupy definitely would use him again
Sida B.
Pet Day Care - Nov 3, 2023
Gabriel was so friendly and kind person. My cats had very comfort & good time in his place. Thank you so much! 🌺
Manon M.
Pet Day Care - Oct 28, 2023
Gabriel accepted to watch our puppy on a last minute notice, which was very helpful! Super flexible and easy to communicate with :)
Georgina G.
Pet Day Care - Oct 27, 2023
Gabriel was amazing! Communication was super easy and Our dog came home calm and happy! Highly recommend
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 45 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 34 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available