Georgina

Georgina H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Caring and hard working Animal lover

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 7 months ago
About Georgina
I am a mother of one and wife to a busy husband. I love animals. I grew up with me around the house but because of where we live I can not have any pets at all! Apartment life I guess.
Would love to help people in their busy lives to look after their pets when they either go away or are busy with work.

I am a true animal lover and have such a good connection with them. I have the time to help those out now and fulfill my needs to have animals in my life. I love to have fun and am very active I also have pet sitted before ( a rabbit and a small dog) for 2 weeks whilst the owners went to Thailand. Food, Water, Cleaning and of course Walkies were included with lots of fun.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Georgina's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available