Georgina

Georgina M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, trustworthy and caring pet sitter

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 50%
Last seen 4 months ago
About Georgina
Hi, I have loved animals ever since I was a little girl especially dogs. I’ve had many pets growing up ranging from chickens, birds, cats, dogs etc. I’m currently studying at University to become a doctor and taking car of fur babies would be a great way to spend my down
time.
I have with my partner on the Gold Coast for about a year now and we love it. We love adventures, fitness and beach and I would be more than excited to look after your fur babies.
I am more than happy to bring the Mail/ bins in or water the plants as I check on the pets
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Georgina 's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available