Hannah G.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication

Reliable, kind hearted animal lovers!

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 90%
Last seen 9 months ago
About Hannah
I am an animal lover with 3 German shepherd dogs at home! I love taking them for walks and just spending time with them. I currently have no fixed address in Australia but would love to spend more time looking after animals!

My boyfriend and travel partner is also an animal lover with 3 dogs himself: two Pomeranians and a shitzu. Therefore we have experience with both big and little dogs!
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Hannah's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Tony L.
Pet Sitting - Dec 29, 2019
Hannah and Michael did an awesome job. We were very comfortable having them in our home. The dogs took to them straight away. Thanks guys.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 22 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available