Isadora S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Lots of cuddles, plentiful caring, pictures if wanting

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Isadora
I'm 30 years old girl from Brazil. Currently, I'm studying accounting here in Australia. I work part-time and I love spend time with animals. Actually, when I was living in brazil I had a Cat, his name is Kaleb, and I'd love to be with him. That's why I decided to open my house doing hosting sitting, that's one way to get in touch with animals, cause I don't have my permanent residence yet to owner one.
Throughout all my life I had pets and also done a lot of pet sitting and hosting pets for my friends in brazil.
As I'm living in an apartment I'd keen to do hosting for cats, birds and hamsters and these kind of animals, but as a pet sitting and pet walking I'm more than interested to do with dog as well. I really do love all animals.
As I said, I'm living in a quite big apartment, it is in the 8th floor and we have a balcony. Me and my girlfriend are not party girls, so we your pet gonna be safe with us, also we gonna give them a lots of cuddles. If you wanna we can send picture everyday as well.
Also the apartment is just 5 min walk from a park, which we can go for walk with your pet if you wanna it.
Feel free sending a message if you have any doubts or requests for your pet and we can figure out the best way to make it through 😊
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Isadora's Home
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 7 days before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 45 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 56 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 34 / day
House Visiting
$ 34 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 34 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey