Jodie

Jodie S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Totally dog obsessed, reliable and trustworthy 24 year old

1 repeat guest
3 reviews
Response rate: 59%
About Jodie
I could not be more obsessed with dogs if i tried! I'm happy to care for small and big dogs. I've cared for many dogs and other animals while i've been here in Australia. I'm from England and I'm really missing my dog from home. I can take your dog for walks on the beach or to the park. I'm also available to dog sit at my flat if your pup just needs a bit of company and love. I will keep you updated with regular pics! Thank you ...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jodie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Manon B.
Pet Day Care - Aug 9, 2019
Jodie was great, took wonderful care of Ziggy. Would definitely book her again!
Manon B.
Pet Day Care - Aug 6, 2019
Jodie was lovely, kept me updated throughout the day with photos!
ravi c.
Pet Day Care - Aug 2, 2019
Thank you Jodie for looking after chase for the day. He came home a happy pup 😀
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 54 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available