Kaelie

Kaelie G.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Does your dog likes "W-A-L-K-S"? Reliable, responsible, FUN dog walker!

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 50%
Last seen 7 months ago
About Kaelie
I am a Canadian born, animal loving, nature obsessed reliable and responsible dog walker. I have experience caring for dogs of all sizes, breeds, and temperaments.

Before moving to Australia I worked for a family owned dog walking company with my cousin who has successfully been able to establish her company as the most well know, trusted and reliable dog walking companies in my home town.

I am currently looking for some furry friends to take to the park on any days that you are not able to. I have a vehicle suitable for pick up/drop off. I am also available for daily drop ins and dog sitting.

Please feel free to contact me for more information, references or just a meet and greet to see if I may be the paw-fect fit.

I look forward to heading from you!!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kaelie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...