Kelly

Kelly S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Fully Vaccinated

Professional and Loving Pet Sitter

7 repeat guests
45 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 hours ago
About Kelly
I am a 29 year professional who absolutely adores animals. I am currently without my own pet as I live with family while saving for a house deposit with my partner. I’ve had my own cats for years and spent many years pet sitting for friends and family while they are out of town. I love walking and having a dog to take with out on an adventure is a definitive plus!

I am available everyday for morning or evening visits! I’m also available for house sitting on weekends or through the week if for more than 5 nights, but I work 9-5 in Southport so I’m unable to be home during the daytimes. Weekends I can help out all day long!

My partner and I moved to the Gold Coast from Sydney last year to be closer to family! We’re dreaming of adopting our own pets once we have a place of our own! I’ve had cats most of my life and I consider them part of the family.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kelly's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
45 reviews
Maya E.
House Visiting - Jun 20, 2022
Could not be happier, Kelly was amazing with Casper & send us a text/photos everyday.
Dani M.
Pet Sitting - Jun 12, 2022
This is the second time Kelly has stayed and looked after my two cats. She has great communication during the stay and left the house in clean and tidy condition.
Heidi B.
Pet Sitting - May 31, 2022
Thank you Kelly, the cats were very happy with your service and we were too!
Gemma C.
Pet Sitting - May 7, 2022
Thanks Kelly
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 31 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available