Laura V.

Online Training
Identity Verification

Pet photographer who is an expert in cuddles,walkies and squeezes!

2 reviews
Response rate: 92%
Last seen 4 months ago
About Laura
I am an extremely neat and tidy 31 year old female with previous experience looking after pets and properties,including pools and gardens. Many house owners have asked me back to house sit for them again and I have many regulars that I look after often. I even ended up living with a previous house sit & their gorgeous pup!
Very reliable and trustworthy,will treat your home and animals with respect and care.100% positive reviews.

I love all animals,most experience with dogs,horses and cats.All sizes and ages!
Have volunteered in a dog shelter and many horse groom/stable hand jobs. Not the time for me to have my own pets yet so I will give yours all the cuddles and love they need!:) I also volunteer at the Animal Welfare League Queensland so have much experience with different dogs&cats.You are guaranteed to come back to a happy healthy pet!

Can provide excellent 100% positive contactable references from all previous house sits or written ones and have a recent police check.

Also have a look at my FB page for updated photos and more reviews.


UNFORTUNATELY I am not allowed pets in my apartment overnight so I ONLY look after pets in your own home. If its only a few hours its not a problem :)

As a BONUS I am also a dog photographer, check out photos @petphotographics on instagram.

Please do not hesitate to contact me with any questions. I kindly ask you to provide your location when you message me for faster communication. Thank you!

Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Laura's Home
Type: Apartment
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
2 reviews
Krystal C.
Aug 22, 2016
Laura is the one you want to look after your pet! Our puppy Zelda loved her instantly too. Every time we have had Laura stay at our house, whether it be just a walk and play or a 2 week stay, my mind has been at ease knowing our fur-baby is in very good hands. Laura is also very good at sending photos and updates and takes the best pet photos any owner would love. I would highly recommend Laura!
Jacqueline C.
Aug 19, 2016
Laura is amazing every time I travel away for a night or a month I know my Model Zoe and home are in great loving hands. Zoe is so excited to see Laura and I get regular photos of her having fun or just chill out with Laura. Highly recommended and reliable
claire r.
Pet Sitting - Mar 14, 2016
We felt very comfortable being away with Laura looking after our scruff. Laura was very accommodating and after meeting her we felt at ease leaving her in our home and caring for our pet.
Hollie W.
Pet Sitting - Mar 9, 2016
Laura was lovely to deal with and gave me updates while I was away. Would definitely recommend Laura to anyone looking for a happy, reliable petsitter
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 32 / day
House Visiting
$ 32 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey