Lucy

Lucy S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Loving, reliable, activ and happy Pet Sitter

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Lucy
I can not imagine a life without animals around me as I grew up with a lot of pets. As I am travelling since two years now I can not have my own pets. But since then the wish to share time and joy with one or more of those lovely beings became bigger with every day. As long as I don't settle down I want to share my love to animals and care for your beloved pet. I am a patient, reliable, loving and happy person. Lots of exercising and spending time outside in nature is very important for me.

It would be a pleasure to meet your fury companion and spend some time with it.

Looking forward to hear from you!

Lucy, (29years, teacher from Switzerland)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lucy's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 32 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available