Lynne E.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Responsible, caring, fun loving and flexible

1 repeat guest
4 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Lynne
I spent 5 years pet sitting in UK and Europe. My sits involved caring for up to 5 dogs at a time. Prior to going overseas I worked in a friend’s Vet Practice.

“Lynne worked in my Practice for a period of five months, monitoring patients in post operative care. She

Since returning home I have my own pet an 18 month old Cavoodle Poppy. I have had border collies, golden retrievers and toy poodles as family pets.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lynne's Home
Type: Apartment
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
4 reviews
Alice H.
Pet Hosting - Aug 2, 2021
Gigi had a fabulous-time staying with Lynne. Lots of walks on the beach and playing with Lynne’s dog Poppy. Would definitely recommend Lynne to look after your fur baby.
Nikki J.
Pet Hosting - Sep 14, 2020
Lynne was fantastic. Made me feel at ease. Emails and pictures each day. Harvey had do much fun. Thanks again Lynne
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 23 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 23 / day
House Visiting
$ 23 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 2 / journey