Marycruz

Marycruz G.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Happy to Help with Love and Care

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Marycruz
Hello, my name is Marycruz, I am 32 years old, I am a medica, I came to study English for 6 months, I am an animal lover, in my country I have some furry friends in my house, I will be happy to take care of yours, in addition to giving Much love while you are away, tell me if you are interested in my profile....
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Marycruz's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Flexible
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Harvey M.
Pet Hosting - May 24, 2024
Marycruz was very responsive with messaging and took our precious dog at short notice. Was a very easy and successful experience and our little dog was in good hands.
sara a.
Pet Day Care - Apr 18, 2024
Thanks for taking care of our dogs when we have been enjoying our time. Very friendly and responsible our dogs were happy when pick up. Thank you 😊
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 56 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 56 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 34 / day
House Visiting
$ 34 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available