Michelle H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Advanced Sitter Course

Kind, attentive family available 2Care for your Furbaby in Capri

8 repeat guests
41 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 10 hours ago
About Michelle
My name is Michelle, I’m a happily married stay at home mum of two high school aged children and one bundle of fluff and full of love Moodle named Frankie.

Being a stay at home mum of school aged children I am very fortunate and flexible enough to provide your Furbaby an abundance of quality time and care to meet their needs and yours during their stay.

My husband, myself along with our children have always had animals in particular small poodles/poodle x growing up with us throughout our entire lives and consider them to be members of our family.

Inclusive of my charges
. 2 walks per day weather permitting.
. Unlimited cuddles
. Quality playtime with our family including playing chase and ball throwing with Frankie.

Our Home
Outside - We are fully fenced and gated including the pool area with a large undercover sitting area and a nice green lawn down the side of the property as well as in the front with a small divider fence in between to keep your Furbaby extra safe when we open and close the garage.

Inside - Open, clean and spacious with access to go outside at anytime of the day or night through the secure small dog door.
Frankie has plenty of toys to share and play with which are cleaned and rotated regularly. There is always fresh clean water in bowls throughout the house.

We can’t wait to welcome your precious family member to ours.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Michelle's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
41 reviews
Kelly L.
Pet Hosting - Nov 30, 2023
Michelle and her lovely family were amazing with our dogs during their week long stay while we waited for our new home to settle. Updates and photos were frequent, there were plenty of walks and plays, and we felt very comforted to know the boys were being loved just like they were part of the family. I would absolutely recommend Michelle’s services and would happily book with her again 🙌😊
Sharon H.
Pet Hosting - Nov 5, 2023
Michelle and her family take wonderful care of their visiting dogs and Ziggy is always happy to stay with them
Paige B.
Pet Hosting - Nov 3, 2023
Michelle and her family took amazing care of our mini poodle Trex. Michelle sent photos throughout the stay which reassured us he was in safe hands and the best care.
Kate S.
Pet Hosting - Oct 24, 2023
Another wonderful time for Bentley with Michelle. Cute photos kept us up to date with daily activities although we had no doubt that Bentley was in excellent care. Thankyou Michelle & family 😘 🐶
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 56 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 41 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey