Michelle H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Advanced Sitter Course

Kind, attentive family available 2Care for your Furbaby in Capri

13 repeat guests
53 reviews
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 4 hours ago
About Michelle
My name is Michelle, I’m a happily married stay at home mum of two high school aged children and one bundle of fluff and full of love Moodle named Frankie.

Being a stay at home mum of high school aged children I am very fortunate and flexible enough to provide your Furbaby an abundance of quality time and care to meet their needs and yours during their stay.

My husband, myself along with our children have always had animals in particular small poodles/poodle x growing up with us throughout our entire lives and consider them to be members of our family.

Inclusive of my charges
. 1-2 walks per day weather permitting.
. Unlimited cuddles
. Quality playtime with our family including playing chase and ball throwing with Frankie and her visiting friends.

Our Home
Outside - We are fully fenced and gated including the pool area with a large undercover sitting area and a nice green lawn down the side of the property as well as in the front with a small divider fence in between to keep your Furbaby extra safe when we open and close the garage.

Inside - Open, clean and spacious with access to go outside at anytime of the day or night through the secure small dog door.
Frankie has plenty of toys to share and play with which are cleaned and rotated regularly. There is always fresh clean water in bowls throughout the house.

We can’t wait to welcome your precious family member to ours.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Michelle's Home
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
53 reviews
James H.
Pet Hosting - Apr 2, 2024
Michelle and her beautiful family are beyond amazing. They have recently had our Cavoodle max over the Easter break. We had some anxiety leaving him for the first time but Michelle and her family treated max like their own. We got regular updates and lots of photos. I highly recommend them with all my heart. Thank so much for everything, our family are so appreciative of how you treated Max.
Paige B.
Pet Hosting - Feb 7, 2024
Michelle and her family provided THE best care for our Trex once again. Lots of photos sent to show us Trex was having so much fun and we could relax and enjoy our holiday. ♥️
Deb L.
Pet Hosting - Jan 28, 2024
Maisie loves staying with Michelle & her family- -home away from home! Lots of love &plenty of fun
Michelle K.
Pet Hosting - Jan 28, 2024
Highly recommend Michelle ☺️
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 62 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey