Nicole

Nicole S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication

Careful person, reliable, dog lover, happy and active person!

Response rate: 100%
Last seen 5 months ago
About Nicole
Me and my dog

Hi!! My name is Nicole and I’m from Chile. I’m 23 and I really love dogs! Now I’m living in Chevron Island (Surfers Paradise) but I’m able to go to other suburbs if you need. I have a dog in my country and she is part of the family. It’s an 11 years old pug! I spend a lot of time with her playing and walking in the park and at home too.

Pets Accepted

I can take care of small, medium and large dogs. Also puppies and if you have a bird or rabbit I can take care of them too.

Medication Capable of Administering

I can administer pill, liquid and topical medication. I used to do that with my dog because she had been ill sometimes and I had to take care of her. Before I accept a booking, I need to know whether your pet has any special behavioral issues or requires any out-of-the-ordinary care.

Your pet

I’m a dog lover, so I would love to take care of your dog! I’m going to give a lot of love and fun for your pet!! And if you want, I’ll send you photos and videos of your lovely one :)

Availability

I study in Southport from 8.30am to 2.45pm Monday to Friday. All the other time it’s free! 😊
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Nicole's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
fail
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 30 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...