Phoebe

Phoebe M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Im fun, caring and responsible. Loved animals ever since childhood

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Phoebe
Im a loving and enthusiastic person who would love and enjoy looking after pets. I have two dogs of my own, Max and Frank. Unfortunately I've recently moved interstate and wasn't able to bring my beloved puppies with me.. I would love to take care and play with your lovely pets to fill the hole in my heart.

I have always been wonderful with animals, have previously been asked to pet sit friends and families pets and I loved every moment of it. I'm energetic and love to keep fit so general backyard playing and walks to parks would be amazing and would love to spend time with animals being out and about.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Phoebe's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 33 / groom
Dog Training
$ 43 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available