Sandra

Sandra S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

I will be a new friend for you pet:)

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 86%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Sandra
Hi! I am Sandra and I am an international student in Gold Coast.
I have shared all my life with my dogs, and currently I have 5 dogs in Spain, 3 big dogs in my dad's house and 2 little dogs in my mum's flat.
I love them and in my house they consider them as part of the family. I love spending time with them and taking care of them. I really miss them here! It is the reason because I think that could be a good job spending time with pets. So don't heasitate to contact me if you want a new friend for your dog:)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sandra's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Flexible
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Mark O.
Pet Hosting - Feb 21, 2024
Sandra has been amazing pet sitter , I couldn’t have asked for someone better she is young energetic Easy to deal with , walked my fur baby 3 times a day sent me photos daily and kept in touch with everything about food portions excirse . I will 100% recommend Sandra to anyone and I am planning my next adventure as I know my fur baby will be looked after Highly recommended
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 45 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 40 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 40 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 23 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available