Tamara

Tamara A.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Animal Mad, and reliable petter sitter who lives in Ashmore

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Tamara
I have a deep care for the other living things that inhabit our world with us. I will look after and care for your beloved pets as if they were my own

I live in Gold coast, and will groom, feed, walk (if they are a dog) and play with them. They will get all the love and affection from me like they would at home. I am up to giving them medication if needed and am willing to bathe them as well if they are dirty. I am reliable and caring.

I have 2 cats smokey, a domestic and Taz another domestic

I also have a dog named marley who is a maltese x and is very friendly with other dogs
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Tamara's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available