Thamara

Thamara M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

I am reliable and I love pets

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 50%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Thamara
I’ve always been surrounded by pets, since I was a little kid. I had dogs, cats, birds, rabbits, rats, squirrel and chinchilas.
I used to do pet sitting and walkings for some of my friend’s dogs and cats, so I’m used to be around not only my own pets, but someone else’s as well.
Now in my home country I only have 2 dogs and 1 cat. I love them so much and I miss them everyday. Playing with them and being able to take care of them was the best part of my life. So if I can take care of your pet and make their day a little bit better with love and attention, then I will be more than happy to do it!!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Thamara's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Flexible
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 112 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 56 / day
House Visiting
$ 34 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available