Beth

Beth C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Reliable and caring dog walker!

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Beth
Hi my name is Beth and my husband Rob and I recently moved over from the UK with our two senior rescue dogs, Maisie and Albie. We have settled in the beautiful Glen Iris as it is quiet and peaceful for the dogs as they adjust to our new Aussie life!
We moved over for Rob’s job, and while I am not looking for work right now, I would love to help out with any dog walks or dog visiting within my local area.

Although I have never been a professional dog walker, I have been a dog owner my whole life, always having dogs (along with all kinds of smaller pets) as part of the family. Rob and I have had 3 dogs rescue over 11 years, who we all adopted as seniors dogs as every dog of ever ages needs a loving home!

As my dogs are a little older they don’t like to walk that far any more, so it may be that they do not come along for the walks, so your dog/dogs would probably have me all to themselves!

Please get in touch and we can take it from there!

Thanks for reading, any questions at all please ask!

Beth x
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Beth's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 26 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available