Amelie

Amelie H.

Fenced garden

The Ultimate Cool Dog Nerd

Response rate: 19%
About Amelie
Hi! I'm a Swedish, active 26- year old girl who more than anything misses her Australian terrier back home. I've had dogs and horses my whole life and I am a huge dog nerd with a great love for dogs. I take walks every day and love outdoors and miss some company that would enjoy chasing a stick now and then. I respect your time and am very responsible. I'm not doing this for money, I wish we both can get a good experience out of this. I live in a terrace house with my boyfriend and will therefore mostly offer to take care of your dog during the day. I can't express my love and respect for dogs enough and am more than willing to meet up for a meet, sniff and greet if you and your dog want to get to know me. I am a very happy and responsible person who has everything except for daily contact with dogs. It's hard for me to sell in myself but just contact me and you can get to know me in person! Cheers and voff, Amelie...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Amelie's Home
success
Type: House
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
fail
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...