Anna

Anna U.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Dog admirer and corgi owner in Surry Hills

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 8 months ago
About Anna
I've just moved to Australia with my husband who was offered a job as a Software Engineer here and our beloved 2 years old corgi Frankie. While still seeking for a permanent job in IT myself I decided to spend this time in a pleasant and useful way by doing something that I truly enjoy. I love dogs and seeing how many of them there are in Sydney really inspires me. I think that investing my free time into walking dogs will make everyone happy: owners, me and most of all — our furry friends. Being a dog owner myself I understand that there are a lot of things to take into consideration while walking a dog: not letting them eat stuff from the ground, being careful when crossing roads, minding other dogs and people, etc, etc. All in all, I'd really love to walk your dog!...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Anna's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 11 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available