Charlotte

Charlotte J.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden

Happy Paws Pet Sitting in Surry Hills, Sydney NSW

Response rate: 80%
About Charlotte
I am an animal lover through and through, one of the most difficult decision about moving away from home was leaving behind my pets. In my life I have grown up with 5 dogs (1 Labrador, 1 Poodle, 1 Weimaraner, 1 Samoyed and 1 Puggle), 3 Cats, 2 Guinea Pigs, 2 Rats, 3 Hamsters, 3 Rabbits as well as sheep, horses, goats and chickens. If you can't tell, I grew up on a bit of a farm, I have been dealing with the responsibility of looking after animals since I could walk (now 24) and would love the chance to continue that passion now that I'm here in Australia. ...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Charlotte's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Rebecca S.
Dec 21, 2016
Charlotte looked after my rather large dog recently (as a personal friend) and I was nervous as this was the first time leaving my pooch! But she did a remarkable job, keeping me updated and making sure he got enough exercise which is really important for his breed. Charlotte really made the effort to make the experience smooth for both of us, and I would definitely use again to babysit my boy!
Stefania M.
Dec 21, 2016
Charlotte is responsible, trustworthy and loving. She is absolutely mad for pets and would love to have an animal in her home to care for again. She will give them all the attention they need and make sure they don't miss you too much while you're gone. Stefania M.
Elle S.
Dec 21, 2016
Charlotte is a breath of fresh air when it comes to looking after Animals. I have a Jack Russell called Jackie, and I was going away on holiday and I found Charlotte in my area. I went to go meet Charlotte and she was so bubbly and down to earth and absolutely fell in love with Jackie. I would definitely recommend Charlotte as Jackie came back from her stay with Charlotte so happy and content which is great to see! I will be using Charlotte again and I know that Jackie has a friend for life.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 21 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
$ 11 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...