Claire

Claire H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

That girl that smiles and says hi to your dog!

3 repeat guests
33 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 2 hours ago
About Claire
I love animals, from little balls of fur to giant crocodiles. I have always had dogs and cats growing up and have had my own as an adult. I was lucky enough to share my house for a year with a beautiful Staffie before she moved to Melbourne with her Dad!

I am from Ireland and have been living in Sydney for almost 2 years with a view towards staying a bit while studying. I am available to walk, provide daycare, visits and petsitting.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Claire's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
33 reviews
Alana W.
Pet Hosting - Feb 24, 2021
Benson really enjoyed his stay with Claire.
Andy D.
Pet Hosting - Jan 24, 2021
Claire was amazing and Charlie had a great time
Jamie F.
Pet Sitting - Dec 23, 2020
Claire did a fantastic job looking after my dog Maisie on my first trip away from her and left my flat spotless as well upon return. She also took great photos and gave me daily updates.
Karen B.
Pet Day Care - Dec 18, 2020
Claire was great! Mabel had a lovely time, didn't miss be at all. Would definitely use Claire again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available