Ellie

Ellie W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Rising Star
Police Check

Paws Active. Friendly, Reliable, Professional

3 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 7 hours ago
About Ellie
Hi I'm Ellie. I'm 30 years old originally from the UK and currently studying for a national certificate III in canine behaviour and training.

I have over 2 years experience caring for and walking other people's dogs which I now do on a full time basis. A dream job for me!

I am an absolute animal lover, and I have experience owning a range of pets including dogs, cats, and rodents.

I understand that leaving your beloved pet in the care of another can be worrying. That's why I make understanding your pet's needs and personality my number1 priority.

I treat all animals in my care like my own. I believe that pet services should be personal, friendly and affordable but also professional and held to the highest standards.

I have a small group policy when I walk as I want your dog to get all the focus and attention they need. I have no problem with walking your dog on his/her own if you'd prefer.
I like to send photos and updates for your reassurance.

I take time to bond with your dog and match level of exercise and socialisation with its needs. This could be a gentle stroll, a game of fetch, playtime with other dogs or jogging with myself.

I've looked after many high energy breeds and absolutely love enthusiastic pups. I can walk your dog on or off lead (in the park only) depending on your preference.
I always do some recall training first to ensure your dog is focused on myself during the walk. 

Based in the Surry Hills, close to Centennial park.

I also offer sitter and day care services.
Also overnight stays.

Day care includes 2-3 walks often with other doggie friends.

Flexible with locations and pick ups.
...
fail
Children at home
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ellie 's Home
success
Type: House
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
3 reviews
Bella Z.
Pet Sitting - Feb 22, 2019
Ellie was so knowledgeable and kind! Big 5 stars.Thanks so much
Rachel A.
House Visiting - Feb 18, 2019
Ellie was fantastic. I was just expecting her to feed the cats but she noticed
Grace A.
Dog Walking - Feb 17, 2019
Ellie was great and Morris loved her, thanks so much!
Laura W.
Feb 7, 2019
Ellie has been helping me with my 2 dogs for a while and I couldn’t recommend her more! The care and attention to detail and her knowledge is better to none! My dogs aren’t easy and since having Ellie in their lives they have improved so much I couldn’t thank her enough!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 48 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 40 / session
House Visiting
$ 20 / session
Dog Walking
$ 25 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 69 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 1 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...