Georgie

Georgie H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Dog Lover, experienced and reliable

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Georgie
Hi there I’m Georgie. I recently moved to Sydney from Scotland and miss my dogs so much!

Back home I’ve got 3 lovely dogs. I’ve got Tess the Labrador and Roo a miniature Black and Tan dachshund and her baby Nelly a chocolate and tan.

My first ever dog was a miniature dachshund called Annie and ever since I loved sausage dogs! I of course have a soft spot for Labrador’s!

I’ve walked all three of them by myself in windy and rainy Scotland and am very used to looking after them all by myself. Nelly has separation anxiety from being a lockdown puppy so I am used to dogs who suffer from it.

I would love the opportunity to look after your dog(s), walk them or help in any way I can :)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Georgie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Emily P.
Pet Day Care - Jul 15, 2022
Great to know someone is able to look after your animal last minute
Kit l.
Pet Day Care - Apr 25, 2022
So great with my puppy, would definitely book again. Thanks x
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 22 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available