Jessica S.

Administering medication
Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Loving, caring, reliable, respectful, friendly & trust worthy

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Response rate: 95%
Last seen 35 minutes ago
About Jessica
I am an animal lover and always have been since being little. I have grown up with dogs, cats and rabbits so I have years of experience with them and how to care for them. I also have vets and veterinary nurses in my family so I have grown up with the wanting to help and look after animals mentality. I also worked in a vets for roughly 12 months as a receptionist so I have worked with various different breeds of animals as you can imagine.

A little bit about myself, my name is Jess, I am 29 years old I have 3 cats myself, Summer, Terry and Penny 🐱 they are my babies but sadly as I am from the UK I have had to leave them back home with my mum so I have regular FaceTimes to see them and check on how they are doing 🙊

I would love the opportunity to help look after someone else’s baby or babies as I am really missing mine back home and I am in need of some fluff ball cuddles wether that be dogs or cats. I am working part time in Bondi so I have plenty of time to help out walking your dog or dogs or nipping in to feed your cat and have a little cuddle and play time ☺️ If you would like any more information on anything please let me know and please consider me as I would love to help out.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jessica's Home
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Kim D.
Pet Hosting - Jan 19, 2020
Jess was perfect! My dog Millie stayed with her for 3 wks & I can honestly say I felt more at ease than I ever have leaving her. Jess sent regular updates & lovely photos so I knew she was very cared for! I’ll definitely rebook with Jess.
Gen D.
Pet Hosting - Nov 29, 2019
Jess looked after Harry fantastically well and kept me updated with regular messages and photos
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 49 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 49 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey