Robbe

Robbe H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Dog loving young man, spend time with your dog all day!

7 reviews
Response rate: 95%
About Robbe
I had 4 dog's since my birth up untill i left belgium to go to australia, always slept with my dogs, went for 4-5 daily walks and play alot with them. I miss my dogs so much but since i'm on a whv I can't get my own dog in australia, so I will love your dogs as they were my child! I had dogs ranging from small to big all from puppy till older age, beagle, french bulldog, denish dog etc.
I live in surry hills , 10 min walk to alfred park and 2 min walk to central park. I will walk the dog for atleast 4 time's each day, I do not have a job in sydney so the dogs will be with me all day and get attention.
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Robbe's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
No outdoor area
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat4 repeat stays
7 reviews
Kimberley M.
Pet Day Care - Mar 22, 2017
Thanks Robbe you have been fantastic! Ella will miss you ?
Kimberley M.
Pet Day Care - Mar 16, 2017
Thanks Robbe for taking such good care of Ella this week.
Carly H.
Pet Hosting - Mar 12, 2017
Could not be happier, Robbe made it very easy with drop off and collection and kept us updated throughout Jaspers stay. We came home to a very happy content dog and would highly recommend Robbe to any dog owners in the area. Thanks Robbe!
Kimberley M.
Pet Day Care - Mar 9, 2017
Another great week from Robbe! I have scheduled him again for next week - thanks again Robbe for taking such good care of Ella.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 37 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 32 / session
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...