Alison

Alison P.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Experienced and loving Pet Minder

16 reviews
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Alison
My name is Alison and I absolutely love all animals, from a young age I have owned all sorts of pets. I have experience in pet minding for dogs, cats and birds. I am 26 years old and am located in Sutherland.

I have been house and pet sitting for the past two years looking after people's animals while they've gone away on holidays. Periods of time have ranged from a long weekend to 5 weeks. I have even looked after animals that have had strict dietary needs, and medication requirements.

I really enjoy what I do and I love providing the best possible experience for your animal. I have a number of regular customers who love the updates and pictures that I send to them while they are here. You can be sure that your animal will also have a great time while you are on your holiday!

A meet and greet prior to your animals stay is necessary. Looking forward to meeting you your furry companion!
...
fail
Children at home
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Alison's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat4 repeat stays
16 reviews
Lucy F.
Pet Sitting - Apr 24, 2019
We highly recommend Alison. She did a great job of looking after our dog and chickens, and the house was super clean when we got home. We’ll definitely be asking alison to look after them again.
Kellie B.
Pet Sitting - Jan 24, 2019
Alison was wonderful and I think Bella had a lovely time. Will definitely book again
Joanna N.
Pet Sitting - Dec 10, 2018
Thanks Alison, the dogs were happy and well fed. It was good to know they were being looked after when we were away.
Ita S.
Pet Sitting - Nov 27, 2018
Allison did a fantastic job looking after Aces & Iris. Thanks heaps Allison.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 42 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 32 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 32 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...