Lotte

Lotte B.

Reliable, caring and experienced pet sitter!

Response rate: 28%
About Lotte
Hello! I'm a local Perth girl in my 20s. I am an experienced pet sitter available to sit in Perth (Western suburbs and Fremantle area). I am extremely reliable and caring and love animals - especially dogs! I have a part time job between the hours of 8am - 4pm for approximately 4hrs a day, 3 days a week - meaning I'm free to look after the house and pets and will always be home at night! I love taking dogs for walks and to the local dog beach, I'm always more than happy to do this more than once a day, every day while you're away. My most recent house sitting job was for 2 months in Cottesloe. For the two month period I looked after 2 cats and also cooked and cleaned, acting as an aupair to the family's teenage daughter while the parents were away. I grew up with two big Irish Setters and am very capable at dealing with dogs. I love training them and am able to discipline where needed. I will be more than capable of maintaining your house rules while you are away so your lovely animals have no changes to their routines or boundaries. I am a very tidy person and a very capable cleaner. I am also capable of looking after pools and big backyards with gardening requirements. I work in IT and am very tech savvy. I have just graduated from UWA with a first class honours degree. I hold a valid police clearance check, working with children check and first aid certificate. I hope to hear from you, Thanks! ...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lotte's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Seb
Pickle
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 16 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 21 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
Emergency Transport

loading...