Lucy

Lucy H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Police Check
Bronze

Responsible, Pet-loving Girl (Supervised by my Mum!)

6 repeat guests
28 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 5 hours ago
About Lucy
COVID-19 UPDATE MAY 2020: We take the health of your pet(s), your family and our family very seriously. We are unable to accept bookings connected to interstate or overseas travel. We ask for your assistance to make drop-offs and pick-ups as contactless as possible. Thanks for your understanding.

My name is Emily and I'm 13 years old. With my Mum's help I will look after your special pet and give it lots of TLC. If I was allowed to, I'd have lots of pets because I LOVE animals.
We have a big backyard so there is lots of room for your dog to explore and play. We also have a large undercover garage so there is lots of shelter if it's hot or raining. Lake Claremont is just down the end of our street and there is another oval across the road so I can take your dog for lots of walks.
If your pet likes to be indoors we have a games room downstairs, perfect for their own home-away-from-home retreat! If you have an inside cat this is the perfect place for him/her.
Looking after pets is not a chore for me and your pet will be well looked after and given plenty of attention during his/her stay with us.

The fine print: We pride ourselves on offering a 'home away from home' environment for your pet and are able to take bookings of two nights or more. Please assess whether your dog(s) could be walked easily by a 13-year old girl before making contact. Thanks for your understanding.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lucy's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
28 reviews
Bronwyn S.
Pet Hosting - Oct 13, 2020
Thank you once again for taking such good care of Ginja... always very much appreciated! Best wishes until next time.
Rohan H.
Pet Hosting - Aug 31, 2020
Thankyou again for another wonderful stay!
callee W.
Pet Hosting - Aug 23, 2020
Absolutely amazing. Never have I felt so comfortable leaving winx.Constant updates. Beautiful family! Thankyou !!!! Would happily recommend and use over and over again !
Lisa V.
Pet Hosting - Jul 19, 2020
Lucy and Emily took amazing care of our dog Frankie. He absolutely loved his time. Thanks so much guys!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 39 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available