Lucy

Lucy H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Police Check
Bronze

Responsible, Pet-loving Girl (Supervised by my Mum!)

7 repeat guests
37 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Lucy

We pride ourselves on offering a 'home away from home' family environment for your pet and welcome bookings of four nights or more.

My name is Emily and I'm 13 years old. With my Mum's help I will look after your special pet and give it lots of TLC. If I was allowed to, I'd have lots of pets because I LOVE animals.
We have a big backyard so there is lots of room for your dog to explore and play. Lake Claremont is just down the end of our street and there is another oval across the road so I can take your dog for lots of walks.

Looking after pets is not a chore for me and your pet will be well looked after and given plenty of attention during his/her stay with us.

The fine print: Please assess whether your dog(s) could be walked easily by a 13-year old girl before making contact. Thanks for your understanding.
We are unable to accept bookings connected to interstate or overseas travel. Thanks for your understanding.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lucy's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
37 reviews
Bianca E.
Pet Hosting - Aug 24, 2021
Lotti & Ted came home from their stay with Lucy & Emily SO happy and relaxed. They were so well taken care of & we will definitely be using them again ☺️
Moira M.
Pet Hosting - Jul 26, 2021
Lexie thoroughly enjoyed her stay with Lucy, she received so much attention and care and I can't recommend Lucy highly enough. Thanks again
Ellie L.
Pet Hosting - May 31, 2021
Thank you so much for looking after Louis so well! He had a really great time with your lovely family :)
JILL A.
Pet Hosting - Mar 23, 2021
Rosie had a fabulous stay with Lucy and her family and I received regular photos and videos, she certainly looked like she was enjoying herself. I would thoroughly recommend Lucy and will definitely use again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available