Lucy H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Police Check

Responsible, Pet-loving Girl (Supervised by my Mum!)

17 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 15 hours ago
About Lucy
My name is Emily and I'm 12 years old. With my Mum's help I will look after your special pet and give it lots of TLC. If I was allowed to, I'd have every pet from a dog and cat to a hedgehog and giraffe because I LOVE animals. We have fish but I believe you can never have too many animals to look after.
We have a very big backyard so there is lots of room for your dog to explore and play. We also have a large undercover garage so there is lots of shelter if it's hot or raining. Lake Claremont is just down the end of our street and there is another oval across the road so I can take your dog for lots of walks.
If your pet likes to be indoors we have a games room downstairs, perfect for their own home-away-from-home retreat! If you have an inside cat this is the perfect place for him/her.
Looking after pets is not a chore for me and your pet will be well looked after and given plenty of attention during his/her stay with us.
Weekend stays are welcome but we have a two-night minimum policy.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lucy's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat12 repeat stays
17 reviews
Bronwyn S.
Pet Hosting - Sep 9, 2019
Another great stay for my pooch with Lucy and her family... many thanks indeed!
Rohan H.
Pet Hosting - Sep 3, 2019
Wonderful and very loving and caring family for our precious puppies. Thank you so much for a lovely home for our Elle and Penny. We will be back again!
Briohny S.
Pet Hosting - Apr 28, 2019
fantastic care, very happy dog and family
Cheryl F.
Pet Hosting - Apr 26, 2019
Lucy and Emily go above and beyond - as usual my dog was happy to be left at their lovely home, and it was great to be able to collect a calm and content dog after a tiring day of travelling. Thank you so much!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered