Aarushi

Aarushi J.

Pawing around in purr-fection

Response rate: 100%
About Aarushi
An animal lover who has raised(yes! they were my little babies when I was growing up) plenty of cats and dogs, and fostering quite a few of them along the way has allowed me to understand their furry needs. Basic need would include: Food habits Walking(for dogs) Communication(some pets need some talking) and tons of love! Currently a student who has time, experience and plenty of love to give to your furry one! Contact personally for more details....
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Aarushi's Home
success
Type: House
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
fail
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Jatin J.
Oct 25, 2014
As Aarushi's brother, I can say that she loves pets, especially dogs and takes the responsibility seriously and has fun while fulfilling them. She tries her best to understand them and treats them like her own family.
Vijay J.
Oct 25, 2014
Fundamentally an animal lover. Kind at heart. Can't see pain in animals. Saved a crow, cat from a tree, had a pet squirrel. Had at least 4 cats as pets. Goes to her friend's home just so that she can play her dog. Overcame resistance at home to finally buy a Labrador. Loves 'Lassi' (that's the Lab's name). But firm with her. Lassi listens to aarushi most.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 42 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 37 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 32 / session
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...