Anne

Anne C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Animal loving couple ready for pet&house sitting in Sydney

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Anne
Woof!
We are Anne and Jan, a couple of travellers from Belgium and Germany. We are 25 and 26 years old and are now staying in Sydney. We both had dogs and cats back at home so, of course, we now really miss them. That's why we would love to look after other people's animals and home while we're here.

In the past, Anne always had dogs (Maltese, Labrador and crossbreed between Maltese and Yorkshire Terrier) so she's definitely a dog person but also loves other animals. She used to live on a farm so she learnt to handle animals very well. Not only dogs and cats, but also goats, rabbits, guinea pigs, donkeys, ducks, sheep and chickens. Jan grew up always having dogs (Airedale Terrier, Labrador and a crossbreed) and cats. Together, we lived in a flat with cats and dogs (adopted crossbreeds) and since we're in Australia, we have spent some time on farms, together with all kinds of animals, like dogs, sheep and calves.

We're looking forward to meeting a lot of animals and taking care of them with love!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Anne's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Tom T.
Pet Sitting - Jan 9, 2021
Thank you very much. Perfect house and dog sitters. Highly recommend. Thanks
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available