juliette h.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Your next favorite pet sitter 🐱🐶

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 50%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About juliette
💁🏼‍♀️ Hi, I'm Juliette, 23yo french girl living in Sydney. I've always been a dog person. Since the age of 10yo, I’ve been surrounded by dogs and developed a deep and instinctive love for our four-legged friends.

🐶 At first I used to play with my dog at home cause we had a great garden. And then as I grew up, we moved to an apartment and I started enjoying my daily walks around Paris City.
It was therefore with great sorrow that I left my 2 dogs in France by moving in here 3 months ago. And cause I miss them so much, I'd be delighted to look after yours and give them all my love.

🐴 My passion for animals led me to integrate them into my daily life. As a rider, I've spent a lot of time with horses and other farm animals. They're my comfort zone.
Moreover, my previous experiences as a Pet Sitter in France, has allowed me to gain a thorough understanding of the individual needs of each animal. Indeed, my friends have taken the habit of always leaving their pets with me when they go on vacation.

🐱 I've actually never lived with a cat, but I recently discovered their love when I looked after a friend's 2 cats. I find them so pure and affectionate in their own way.

✨ Looking forward to meeting yours pets and taking care of them.

Ps: I’m currently looking for a permanent job in town in the movie industry, but until then I’m 100% free

Please do not hesitate to reach me on this number : 0488187410
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
juliette's Home
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 68 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 68 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 56 / day
House Visiting
$ 45 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 40 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available