Laura

Laura A.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Passionate towards pets caring, reliable in SYD, CBD ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿ’•

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 5 days ago
About Laura
I am a pet lover. For the last 12 years I was a mama of one beautiful poodle.
I live in the city where there are dogs parks and plenty of areas to walk around.

I am able to take care of your pet while you are away and I will take care of yours as if it's my own. Capable of taking care of different size dogs.
I am passionate to giving them time, understanding what they need,allowing them to adapt well around me and becoming their friend.
They are not just animals for me, they are the most lovely creatures, which give you love and companion without asking anything back.

I'm gentle with the animals, if I need to be firm I will first see how the pet feels and which commands it understands using play and training, but always looking after them and let them feel safe.
I have experience grooming pets of different sizes, now I'm getting a clipping experience, so right now I'm in contact with pets every day.

My pet services will include: Parks to have fun and walk, lots of photos to keep you update and all my efforts to do the best with your pet.
My schedule is a bit tigh but I can adjust and we can do an agreement depending on your timings as well.
About the pet sitting I'm able to spend time with the dog on weekends more than week days and I am be able to do it in the afternoon and evening.
READY TO MEET YOU AND YOUR FUR BABY ๐Ÿถ.

Fully Covid vaccinated. (First dose:11 June 2021 - Second: 02 July 2021 booster shot 17th December 2021)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Laura 's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 39 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available